Board of Directors



Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center
2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

President :  Daniel T. Brezovec, Retired, Applied Industrial Technologies
Vice President : Stuart T. Otts, Director, Employee Relations, Eaton Corporation
Secretary :  Alla Leydiker, Chief Financial Officer, Cleveland Metropolitan Bar Association
Treasurer:  Patrick J. Walsh,  Controller, Kaydon Corporation
Immediate Past President:  Thomas M. Weber, Sales Executive, National Accounts, Dun & Bradstreet

Past Presidents
Terri Bradford Eason, Director of Gift Planning, The Cleveland Foundation
Grover C. Gilmore, Ph.D., Dean, Mandel School of Applied Sciences, Case Western Reserve University
Michael D. Goler, Partner, Miller Goler Faeges Lapine LLP
Maxine Landers, Maxine Landers, LLC
Donald H. Messinger, Partner, Thompson Hine LLP
Rosemary Sweeney, Administrative Partner, Buckley King
Jonathon K. Wise, Retired, Sika Industrial Flooring

Monica Bowe, C.P.A., Senior Vice President – Finance Director, KeyBank
Philip Carino, General Counsel, Swagelok Company
Ruth Anna Carlson, Community Volunteer
Dave Chudowsky, Sportscaster, WKYC-TV/Channel 3
Dennis Collins, Retired Manager, Lincoln Electric
Allison Combs, Account Manager, M. Holland Company
Michelle R. Curry, Executive Director, Merrick House
Mark O. Eisele, Retired, Applied Industrial Technologies
Jim A. Forbes, Partner, Skoda Minotti
Laura A. Gold, Director of Access and Disability Rights, Services for Independent Living
Nadia Gordon, Director of Talent Development, LeanDog, Inc.
Douglas J. Hogan, Director of External Affairs, Illuminating Company and Toledo Edison
Amy Hudak, Vice President, Operations and Finance, Goudreau Management
Kelly Kosek, Partner, Hahn Loeser & Parks LLP
Rebecca Kuenzler, M.D., Doctor of Neurology, Cleveland Clinic
Ryan P. Kilbane, Vice President and Relationship Manager, KeyBank
Laura Kleinman, Vice President of SErvices, University Circle, Inc.
Anna Marie Murphy, Community Volunteer
Eutrace Oliver, Director, Media Relations, Dominion East Ohio
Stuart T. Otts, Director, Employee Relations, Eaton Corporation
Mark A. Quarm, Partner, Deloitte
Liz Robinson, Retired, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland
Thomas Ritzert, Associate, Thompson Hine
James A. Samuels, Senior Vice President, Guggenheim, Inc.
Jean B. Sarlson, Community Volunteer
Steven J. Shore, Principal, BlueMark Capital
Terry Fox Stoller, Community Volunteer
James K. Thompson, Managing Director, CIBC Private Wealth Management